Workshop Schedule, Fees & Registration

About Us

Allan Parker

WORKSHOP SCHEDULE, FEES & REGISTRATION

Programs

Healthy Conversations Healthy Culture Sydney Program

Healthy Conversations Healthy Culture Sydney Program 6th and 7th August 2019

“Healthy conversations, healthy culture” will teach you skills to navigate the blurred roles and relationships that cross between generations, family, friends and business. Participants will learn a range of skills and behaviours that build relationships, improve communication, decrease conflict and lower stress levels. A focus will be on learning to prevent or resolve complex situations with positive outcomes for all when participants are in business or work with others who are also family members or friends.

  • creating composure in yourself and others
  • understanding specific behaviours that produce dysfunctional behaviour and how NOT to further ignite it
  • how to respectfully pattern to produce a calming effect and to interrupt hostility and aggression with calm
  • soft/hard communication; have your point of view heard without reaction
  • the 1st, 2nd and 3rd gear of practical brain processing, including “How to see and hear, yet not feel, emotionally” – how to increase composure and reduce reactions
  • simple methods to enhance rapport, credibility and positive relationships all day, every day
  • bringing healthy boundaries and behaviour codes into daily practice for family, friends and the workplace

Experimental Laboratory Sydney 2019 Program

Experimental Laboratory Sydney 2019 Program

The Experimental Laboratory

It is like living out your own MBA across a year, rather than studying one. 12 one day intensive workshops and a year of field work, changing from the inside out and from the outside in.
One day each month, with a group of people who have decided yesterday’s way, thinking, doing and being is not what they will be up to or replicating tomorrow.
It will demand of you, that you explore thinking as you have never done before. From the first moment you are asked to make Experimental Learning the norm, leaving your old beliefs aside for some time and see what arrives or what you discover. That can be frightening for some, liberating and redefining for most. One participant last year wrote, saying “… I feel reborn……” Each session has a theme, plus one or two of the models, concepts, process and/or skills from the 2 day Negotiating Change and Leadership program are revisited and worked more fully and deeply, using each person’s personal or business situation, to ensure a practical application.

  • Friday 3rd May 2019
  • Monday 3rd June 2019
  • Friday 5th July 2019
  • Monday 5th August 2019
  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Monday 14th October 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Friday 6th December 2019

Experimental Laboratory Brisbane 2019 Program

Experimental Laboratory Brisbane 2019 Program

The Experimental Laboratory

It is like living out your own MBA across a year, rather than studying one. 12 one day intensive workshops and a year of field work, changing from the inside out and from the outside in.
One day each month, with a group of people who have decided yesterday’s way, thinking, doing and being is not what they will be up to or replicating tomorrow.
It will demand of you, that you explore thinking as you have never done before. From the first moment you are asked to make Experimental Learning the norm, leaving your old beliefs aside for some time and see what arrives or what you discover. That can be frightening for some, liberating and redefining for most. One participant last year wrote, saying “… I feel reborn……” Each session has a theme, plus one or two of the models, concepts, process and/or skills from the 2 day Negotiating Change and Leadership program are revisited and worked more fully and deeply, using each person’s personal or business situation, to ensure a practical application.

  • Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • Thursday 8th August 2019
  • Friday 18th October 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019

Cairns Year Long Schools out to Community Experimental Laboratory Dates

Cairns Year Long Schools out to Community Experimental Laboratory Dates

Experimental Laboratory

  • Session #2 Tuesday 4th June
  • Session #3 Monday 12th August 2019
  • Session #4 Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Session #5 Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Session #6 December 2019 (date TBC)

School out to Communities, Learning Together

  • Session #2 Wednesday 5th June 2019
  • Session #3 Tuesday 13th August 2019
  • Session #4 Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Session #5 Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Session #6 December 2019 (date TBC)

Tablelands Year Long Schools out to Community

Tablelands Year Long Schools out to Community

  • Session #1 Monday 29th April 2019
  • Session #2 Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Session #3 Wednesday 14th August 2019
  • Session #4 Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Session #5 Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • Session #6 December 2019 (date TBC)

Proserpine Year Long Schools out to Community Experimental Laboratory Dates

Proserpine Year Long Schools out to Community Experimental Laboratory Dates

Experimental Laboratory

  • Session #2 Friday 24th May 2019
  • Session #3 Friday 19th July 2019
  • Session #4 Thursday 29th August 2019
  • Session #5 Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • Session #6 Monday 18th November 2019

School out to Communities, Learning Together

  • Session #2 Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • Session #3 Thursday 18th July 2019
  • Session #4 Wednesday 28th August 2019
  • Session #5 Monday 21st October 2019
  • Session #6 Tuesday 19th November 2019

2018/19 One Year Online Video Subscription

Investment Details

Investment for Allan Parker 2 day courses

  • $1,800.00 + GST per person
  • $1,100.00 + GST per person if 3 or more people register at the same time from the same organisation
  • $900.00 + GST per person if you wish to repeat one of Allan Parker’s public courses that you have previously attended
  • Includes: 2 days of training, training manual, lunch and refreshments

Terms for all courses:

  • Places in courses are limited and pre-payment is required to secure your place.
  • Payment can be made by credit card or invoice and direct deposit.
  • If a confirmed participant is unable to attend you may delegate a replacement to attend or receive a 50% refund on the booking.
  • A booking can be transferred from one event to another with an additional fee of 50% of the original fee charged.
  • There is no refund for cancellations made on the day of the course.